Other Elected Officials

United States Federal Government

Elected OfficialNameTitleContactAddress
Joe Biden - President of the United StatesJoseph Biden

President of the United States

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
TTY/TTD: 202-456-6213
Visitor's Office: 202-456-2121
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Gary Peters - United States SenatorGary PetersU.S. Senator

Phone: 313-226-6020
Toll Free: 844-506-7420
Gary Peters website
Email Gary Peters

Patrick V. McNamara
Federal Building
477 Michigan Avenue
Suite 1860
Detroit, MI 48226
Debbie Stabenow - United States SenatorDebbie Stabenow
U.S. Senator

Phone: 313-961-4330
Debbie Stabenow website
Email Debbie Stabenow

719 Griswold Street
Suite 700
Detroit, MI 48226
Rashida Tlaib - United States RepresentativeRashida Tlaib
U.S. Representative
Phone: 313-961-5670
669 Federal Building
231 W Lafayette
Detroit, MI 48226

State of Michigan    

Elected OfficialNameTitleContactAddress
Gretchen Whitmer - GovernorGretchen Whitmer

Phone: 517-373-3400
Constituent Services: 517-335-7858

P.O. Box 30013
Lansing, MI 48909

Garlin Gilchrist - Lieutenant GovenorGarlin Gilchrist
Lieutenant Governor

P.O. Box 30013
Lansing, MI 48909

Jocelyn Benson - Secretary of State

Jocelyn Benson

Secretary of State
Phone: 888-SOS-MICH

Michigan Department of State
Lansing, MI 48918

Dana Nessel - Attorney General

Dana Nessel

Attorney General

Lansing: 517-335-7622
Detroit: 313-456-0240
Consumer Protection Division:
Phone: 517-373-1140
Email Michigan Attorney General

P.O. Box 30212
Lansing, MI 48909

Mary Cavanagh - State RepresentativeMary CavanahSenatorPhone: 517-373-7748
855-DIST006 (855-347-8006)
(District 6) 

P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536

Laurie PohutskyState Representative
(District 17)

Michigan House of Representatives 
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514

Stephanie A. YoungState Representative
(District 16)

Michigan House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514

Wayne County

Elected OfficialNameTitleContactAddress
Wayne County Commissioner SealMonique Baker McCormickCounty Commissioner District 6313-224-0884500 Griswold
Detroit, MI 48226
Warren Evans - County ExecutiveWarren Evans
County Executive
Phone: 313-224-0286

Raphael Washington - County SheriffRaphael Washington
County Sheriff
Phone: 313-224-2222

Eric Sabree - County TreasurerEric Sabree
County Treasurer
Phone: 313-224-5990

Bernard Youngblood - Register of DeedsBernard Youngblood
Register of Deeds
Phone: 313-224-5854N/A