Parks Commission

Dennis Bauer
Christa Cencer
Cheryl Cunningham
Adrian Herbst
Park Commissioners

Parks Commission meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of the month at 6:00pm in the Redford Community Center at 12121 Hemingway. To have an item placed on the agenda, please call 313-387-2787 or email leisureservices@redfordtwp.com no later than 1pm on the Wednesday prior to the regularly scheduled meeting.


2016-2020 Redford Township Parks Commission

Chairperson   Adrien Herbst
Vice-Chairperson   Dennis Bauer
Secretary   Debra Legleitner
Treasurer   Debra Legleitner
    Cheryl Cunningam
     Christa Cencer
Jim Bailey    
Stephen Gierak
Vice Chairperson
Vice Chairperson
Meeting Notices

2020 Meeting Dates

Agendas & Minutes

Click Here for the current meeting Agenda (PDF)
Click Here for previous meeting Agendas & Minutes